Meme: Five things I love about Jesus

My dear friend KC tagged me of this meme: I can surely come up with the five things, but I may run into trouble finding 5 friends who haven’t already been tagged!

Here are the Rules:

Those tagged will share 5 things they “love” about Jesus.
Those tagged will tag 5 other bloggers.
Those tagged will provide a link in the comments section here with their name so that others can read them.

1. His Mercy endures forever

2. He is always present

3. You can see Jesus in every face

4. His sacrifice was for all people; for sinners, like me, not just the righteous

5. He takes what little we have to give and turns it into His greatness

I am going to tag Denise in SC, Kristen in TN, Lynn in Australia, Adele, and Julie in WI if you read this!!

Leave a Reply

