Dear Jesus,

Thank you for this day

Thank you for all my mommy, daddy, and my brothers and my sisters

Please say goodnight to My daddy, Mark, Luke, and Karoline

Please help my daddy not die

Please  pray for Iraq and abortion to end

Please help my daddy turn all the Iraqi’s good

Please pray for more priests and nuns

Please pray for sharing my felicity doll with my friend today

Please help me sleep good

Amen!

This is/was Bluebelle’s prayer last night ( she turned 4 in August!)

5 thoughts on “Dear Jesus,

Leave a Reply

