Cheryl “hearts” my blog!


( amended…I forgot the questions!)
Thank you sweet Cheryl!! I am so inspired by everything you create!! I want to be just like you in my sewing room…I wish you lived next door so you could teach me how to embroider and smock like you do! Thank you for your daily friendship, company, and prayers.
Here are the rules:
As a recipient of this award, I have to answer the following questions, with one word answers and one word only! Then I must pass this on to six others!

Here’s the questions!

1. Where is your cell phone? bedroom

2. Where is your spouse? deployed

3. Your hair color? brown

4. Your mother? prayerful

5. Your father? worker

6. Your favorite thing? family

7. Your dream last night? husband

8. Your dream/goal? heaven

9. The room your in? bedroom

10. Your hobby? sewing

11. Your fear? heights

12. Where do you want to be in six years? home

13. Where were you last night? home

14. What you’re not? cool

15. One of your wish list items? books

16. Where you grew up? military

17. The last thing you did? sew

18. What are you wearing? capris

19. Your TV? EWTN

20. Your pet? Bowan

21. Your computer? lap

22. Your mood? happy

23. Missing someone? yes

24. Your car? suburban

25. Something your not wearing? earrings

26. Favorite store? Sams

27. Your summer? sprinklers

28. Love someone? lots

29. Your favorite color? pink

30. When is the last time you laughed? today

31. Last time you cried? today
Now it is my turn to share this award with whom I enjoy with my morning cup of coffee…. (I am only allowed six, but if I could post my entire blog roll I would, consider yourself part of my morning as well.. Jen, Denise, Karen, Lynn and more!)
Star Cottage Jessica, My dear friend and my sewing buddy
Become What You Are Sue, my dear friend and an extremely awesome knitter
The Cabbage Patch KC, my sweet friend who always has the book I am looking for and is more than happy to share!
Waltzing Matilda Charlotte, my 4real friend who’s blog is filled with inspiring Liturgical recipes and crafts and drawings
Under Her Starry Mantle Anne, who is so gifted with ideas and prayers to celebrate the Liturgical year
Just Another Day in ParadiseRuth, who I wished lived on my street so we could have a cup of tea!!

One thought on “Cheryl “hearts” my blog!

Leave a Reply

