I’m going to…

…place all of my trust in Jesus 

…play a game of Go Fish and Old Maid with our children

….tell my deployed husband I love him

….iron my newly washed fabric for a sewing project 

….pray for our country and the unborn

…. inquire with Fr Pavone from Priests for Life about showing our new President-elect videos of abortions. If abortion is going to be allowed up to all nine months and paid for by tax dollars, then I feel he should know exactly where the American people’s money is going.

America is not going to reject abortion until America sees abortion.

2 thoughts on “I’m going to…

Leave a Reply

