We’ve named our baby…

.. Matthew Karol Snow…
Matthew means “a gift of the Lord”
Karol meaning Charles is from the Beloved Karol Wojtyla,

Last year at the delivery of Karoline, this name was on our hearts. Now we know why. I want to personally thank each one of you who have added this precious button to your blogs in hopes of more intercessory prayers. So many of you without blinking an eye added this button to your sidebar and for that I am completely humbled.
We are asking for the intercessory prayers of Pope John Paul II in this special Novena my friend Sue has posted. We pray that one day we will be able to hold this special little boy God has sent us. If this is not part of God’s perfect plan, we will ask for Grace to get us through.
Thank you again for your prayers.

6 thoughts on “We’ve named our baby…

  1. That is a beautiful name, Em! I’ve added the button to my signature on my March 2004 birthclub board. We have several miracle babies on there, to include 2 heart babies. I’ve had many replies and they are praying for you as well.

  2. I am so very sorry for your loss. I just found your blog from Waltzing Matilda for the first time and saw the part about the Fisher House. We live near there, and I was curious where in Europe you are IF you don’t mind me asking?

    Your family is in our prayers!

    • Kelle, thank you for your prayers. We are actually in Texas. There are many Fisher houses near many Military hospitals. The one we stayed at for two weeks was in San Antonio Texas. Thank you again.

Leave a Reply

