Small steps…winner!


. A while back I was tickled to see that Danielle Bean and Elizabeth Foss were coming out with a new book. Then I read that there would be a photo contest for a chance to win a copy..( signed by both fun ladies authors!!) I entered a precious photo of Matthew’s foot being held by John in the NICU. Matthew’s photo was a winner!! This picture will forever be one of my favorites!
There were so many adorable entries of small feet. They were all cute!

I am looking forward to reading this book that I know will be filled with gems!! Thank you for choosing Matthew’s “small step” photo as a winner! To get your copy, visit Aquinas and More Catholic Goods Bookstore. What a nice way to begin my summer reading!
St Matthew Karol, pray for us!

3 thoughts on “Small steps…winner!

Leave a Reply

