Sweet baby…

One year ago today….

33 thoughts on “Sweet baby…

  1. Just this morning I woke up and thought to myself, “Wow…has it already been a year?” I’m on my way to Mass and I will remember your dear family in my prayers. Hugs and love to you!

  2. Oh Emily, you’ve been on my heart much lately as this day approached. We will continue to lift you up in prayer over these next three most difficult days. Sending lots of love and hugs and prayers your way.

  3. Sending many heartfelt prayers and thoughts your way. I am so sorry your hearts have to know this pain. Sorrowful Mother, pray for us. Jesus, we trust in You!

  4. Dear Sweet Snow Family…

    My family is praying for yours….offering up our suffering for yours…
    May God give you Grace everyday….
    Lisa

  5. Emily,
    There have been few stories “out there” in the internet community that have touched me like yours and Matthew’s. God bless you, dear. You are in my prayers.
    Love from, A Friend in Christ

  6. Thank you all for your comments and prayers and cards. You all have opened your arms and hearts to our family and we are grateful for everything you’ve done for our family through this hard hard week as we remember all that happened last year. It was a painful week. Thank you and May Christ continue to bless you. Emily AMDG+

Leave a Reply

