what I found

in a pile of school work..
“love daddy”
“I miss you daddy”
“Here’s a Big hug”
“I Miss you Daddy”
Obviously, MM drew this a long time ago, probably soon after daddy deployed. She doesn’t draw like this anymore. But still, it’s adorable and I know it melted her daddy’s heart.

One thought on “what I found

  1. Oh, that is so sweet. I love “little-kid-write.”

    I always enjoy reading about your family and seeing the pictures. I’m so glad you share it with all of us.

    Peace and prayers for all.

Leave a Reply

